Logo
About Snowline District Administrators District Directors Calendar Career Technical Education Boundaries Map Unity Project
Board Members Meeting Minutes
Adult Education Baldy Mesa Chaparral High School Eagle Summit Community Day School Phelan Elementary Pinon Hills Elementary Pinon Mesa Middle School Quail Valley Middle School Serrano High School Snowline Academy The Heritage School (K-8) Vista Verde Elementary Wrightwood Elementary Summer School
Directory of Departments Superintendent Business/Fiscal Services Health Services Human Resources Instructional Technology Maintenance Nutrition Services Pre-K/After School Purchasing School Police Student Learning and Support Services Transportation Student Intervention & Attendance Student Support Services Risk Management
Employee Resources

Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY 

 

Office:                        (760) 868-5817 ext. 7
 

IT Coordinator

Milo Nieto                  (760) 868-5817 ext. 10711
<milo_nieto@snowlineschools.com>


IT Clerical Technician

Gracie Gonzales       (760) 868-5817 ext. 10721
<gracie_gonzales@snowlineschools.com>  


Network Administrator 

Rick Hernandez        (760) 868-5817 ext. 10712
<rick_hernandez@snowlineschools.com>    


IT & Media Specialist

Christopher Finn      (760) 868-5817 ext. 10725
<christopher_finn@snowlineschools.com>

IT Support Technicians

Noah Tetley                (760) 868-5817 ext. 10722
<noah_tetley@snowlineschools.com>

Shane Hodson         (760) 868-5817 ext. 10724

<shane_hodson@snowlineschools.com>

Johnny Quintano     (760) 868-5817 ext. 10723

<johnny_quintano@snowlineschools.com>