Instructional Technology » Staff

Staff

STAFF DIRECTORY

Office: (760) 868-5817 ext. 7
 

Director of Technology
Rick Hernandez (760) 868-5817 ext. 10712
rick_hernandez@snowlineschools.com
 

IT Clerical Technician
Gracie Gonzales (760) 868-5817 ext. 10721
gracie_gonzales@snowlineschools.com
 

Network and Server Specialist
Noah Tetley (760) 868-5817 ext. 10722
noah_tetley@snowlineschools.com
 
 
Database Specialist
Christopher Finn (760) 868-5817 ext. 10713
christopher_finn@snowlineschools.com
 
 
IT Support Technicians
Johnny Quintano (760) 868-5817 ext. 10723
johnny_quintano@snowlineschools.com
 
Shane Hodson (760) 868-5817 ext. 10724
shane_hodson@snowlineschools.com
 
Steven Morrison (760) 868-5817 ext. 10725